LEADERSHIP TEAM

meet the team

At The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch, our team is here to serve you! We strive to make your experience here at the Ranch a one-of-a-kind. Please feel free to contact any of our team members for help. See you at the Club! 

Meet The Team


Marc DeWall

General Manager

mdewall@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9151

MEMBERSHIP


Debbie Pepper

Director of Membership

dpepper@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-3544


Brianna Botine

Member Relations & Lodging Concierge

bbotine@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9177

GOLF


Corey Roberson

Director of Golf

croberson@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-4653


Jeff Eldridge

Director of Agronomy

jeldridge@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-3710
 

TENNIS


Joe DeLuna

Director of Tennis

jdeluna@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9180


RECREATION


Shane Reynolds

Director of Recreation-Outfitter

sreynolds@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-4823


Susie Phillips

Equestrian Manager

sphillips@cordilleraranch.com (919) 422-2256
 

Jane Riley

Fitness & Wellness Director

jriley@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9184

FOOD & BEVERAGE


Graham House

Director of Clubhouse & Lodging Manager

ghouse@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9000 x214


Isaac Cantu

Executive Chef

icantu@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9000 x204


Amanda Parinella

Private Event Director

aparinella@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9176

ADMINISTRATION


Jess Fanelle

Controller & Director of HR

jfanelle@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9152


Vicki Hansen

Accountant

vhansen@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9161

Cross Marketing Title Here

Fusce tristique elit quis nisi tristique ornare. Nunc mattis mi leo, sit amet venenatis sem tristique vel ac turpis nulla. Quisque rutrum mi euismod felis porttitor, sit amet feugiat nibh imperdiet.

Site Scripts
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load