Contact Us


Click Here for Directions to the Club

Clubhouse

(830) 336-9000 

Golf Shop

(830) 336-GOLF (4653)

Accounting

(830) 336-9161

OUTFITTER CENTER

(830) 336-4823 (GUAD)

Tennis SHOP

(830) 336-4660


Cordillera Ranch Visitors & Sales Center

Voice: (888) 667-2624 Toll-Free
Voice: (830) 336-3570
Facsimile: (830) 336-3571

Cordillera Ranch Development Corporation

Barry Denton - Director of Real Estate Sales bdenton@cordilleraranch.com

Real Estate Sales Agents

Charles Mueller cmueller@cordilleraranch.com
John Kuhr jkuhry@cordilleraranch.com
Carey Yeager cyeager@cordilleraranch.com
Art Yeager ayeager@cordilleraranch.com
Vance Waller vwaller@cordilleraranch.com

Club Staff

Debbie PepperDirector of Membership dpepper@cordilleraranch.com
Marc DeWall - General Manager mdewall@cordilleraranch.com
Jeff Eldridge - Director of Agronomy jeldridge@cordilleraranch.com
Corey Roberson - Director of Golf croberson@cordilleraranch.com
Joe DeLuna - Director of Tennis jdeluna@cordilleraranch.com
Shane Reynolds - Dir. of Outdoor Recreation & Outfitter sreynolds@cordilleraranch.com
Jane Riley - Fitness & Wellness Director jriley@cordilleraranch.com
TBD - Equestrian Manager TBD
Isaac Cantu - Executive Chef icantu@cordilleraranch.com
Graham House - Clubhouse & Lodging Manager ghouse@cordilleraranch.com
Jess Fanelle - Director of Accounting & Human Resources jfanelle@cordilleraranch.com
Vicki Hansen - Accounting Assistant vhansen@cordilleraranch.com
Brianna Botine - Member Relations & Lodging Concierge bbotine@cordilleraranch.com
Amanda Parinella - Private Event Manager aparinella@cordilleraranch.com
Jessica Swingler - Dining Room Manager jswingler@cordilleraranch.com
Jeff Cohen - Wine Specialist jcohen@cordilleraranch.com

Hours of Operation

Meet The Team

REalestate

Shane Reynolds

Director of Recreation-Outfitter

sreynolds@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-4823

Susie Phillips

Equestrian Manager

sphillips@cordilleraranch.com (919) 422-2256
 

Jane Riley

Fitness & Wellness Director

jriley@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9184


Graham House

Director of Clubhouse & Lodging Manager

ghouse@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9000 x214


Isaac Cantu

Executive Chef

icantu@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9000 x204


Amanda Parinella

Private Event Director

aparinella@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9176


Marc DeWall

General Manager

mdewall@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9151

MEMBERSHIP


Debbie Pepper

Director of Membership

dpepper@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-3544


Brianna Botine

Member Relations & Lodging Concierge

bbotine@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9177

GOLF


Corey Roberson

Director of Golf

croberson@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-4653


Jeff Eldridge

Director of Agronomy

jeldridge@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-3710
 

TENNIS


Joe DeLuna

Director of Tennis

jdeluna@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9180


RECREATION


Shane Reynolds

Director of Recreation-Outfitter

sreynolds@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-4823


Susie Phillips

Equestrian Manager

sphillips@cordilleraranch.com (919) 422-2256
 

Jane Riley

Fitness & Wellness Director

jriley@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9184

FOOD & BEVERAGE


Graham House

Director of Clubhouse & Lodging Manager

ghouse@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9000 x214


Isaac Cantu

Executive Chef

icantu@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9000 x204


Amanda Parinella

Private Event Director

aparinella@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9176

ADMINISTRATION


Jess Fanelle

Controller & Director of HR

jfanelle@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9152


Vicki Hansen

Accountant

vhansen@cordilleraranch.com (830) 336-9161

Cross Marketing Title Here

Fusce tristique elit quis nisi tristique ornare. Nunc mattis mi leo, sit amet venenatis sem tristique vel ac turpis nulla. Quisque rutrum mi euismod felis porttitor, sit amet feugiat nibh imperdiet.

Site Scripts
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load