contact Us


Click Here for Directions to the Club

Clubhouse

(830) 336-9000

Golf Shop

(830) 336-GOLF (4653)

Accounting

(830) 336-9161


OUTFITTER CENTER

(830) 336-4823 (GUAD)

Tennis SHOP

(830) 336-4660

Cordillera Ranch Visitors & Sales Center

Voice: (888) 667-2624 Toll-Free
Voice: (830) 336-3570
Facsimile: (830) 336-3571

Cordillera Ranch Development Corporation

Barry Denton
Director of Real Estate Sales

bdenton@cordilleraranch.com

Real Estate Sales Agents

Charles Mueller cmueller@cordilleraranch.com
John Kuhry
jkuhry@cordilleraranch.com 
Carey Yeager cyeager@cordilleraranch.com
 Art Yeager ayeager@cordilleraranch.com
Vance Waller

vwaller@cordilleraranch.com

Club Staff

Debbie Pepper
Director of Membership
dpepper@cordilleraranch.com
Marc DeWall
General Manager
mdewall@cordilleraranch.com
Jeff Eldridge
Director of Agronomy
jeldridge@cordilleraranch.com
Daren Johnson
Director of Golf
djohnson@cordilleraranch.com
Brad Hill
Tennis Pro
brhill@cordilleraranch.com
Shane Reynolds
Director of Outdoor Recreation & Outfitter
sreynolds@cordilleraranch.com
Veronica Harz
Equestrian Manager
vharz@cordilleraranch.com
Isaac Cantu
Executive Chef
icantu@cordilleraranch.com
Graham House
Clubhouse & Lodging Manager
ghouse@cordilleraranch.com
Jess Fanelle
Director of Accounting & Human Resources
jfanelle@cordilleraranch.com
Vicki Hansen
Accounting Assistant
vhansen@cordilleraranch.com
Brianna Botine
Member Relations Manager
bbotine@cordilleraranch.com 
Amanda Parinella
Private Event Manager
aparinella@cordilleraranch.com
Antonio Armendariz
Service Manager
aarmendariz@cordilleraranch.com 
Jeff Cohen
Wine Specialist
jcohen@cordilleraranch.com