Leadership Team


Membership

 
Debbie Pepper
Director of Membership
(830) 336-3544 dpepper@cordilleraranch.com
     

Golf

 
Daren Johnson
Director of Golf
(830) 336-4653 djohnson@cordilleraranch.com
     
Jeff Eldridge
Director of Agronomy
(830) 336-3710 jeldridge@cordilleraranch.com
     

Tennis

 
Brad Hill
Tennis Professional
(830) 336-4660 brhill@cordilleraranch.com
     

Recreation

 
Shane Reynolds
Director of Recreation-Outfitter
(830) 336-4823 (GUAD) sreynolds@cordilleraranch.com
Veronica Hartz
Equestrian Manager
 (830) 392-6970 vharz@cordilleraranch.com
     

Food & Beverage

 
Graham House
Director of Clubhouse & Lodging
(830) 336-9000 x214 ghouse@cordilleraranch.com
     
Isaac Cantu
Executive Chef
(830) 336-9000 x204 icantu@cordilleraranch.com
     

Administration

 
Marc DeWall
General Manager
(830) 336-4024 mdewall@cordilleraranch.com
     
Jess Fanelle
Controller & Director of Human Resources
(830) 336-9152 jfanelle@cordilleraranch.com
     
Vicki Hansen
Accountant
(830) 336-9161 vhansen@cordilleraranch.com