Leadership Team


Marc DeWall
General Manager 
(830) 336-9151  mdewall@cordilleraranch.com 
     

Membership

 
Debbie Pepper
Director of Membership
(830) 336-3544 dpepper@cordilleraranch.com
     
Brianna Botine
Member Relations & Lodging Concierge 
(830) 336-9177  bbotine@cordilleraranch.com 
     

Golf

 
Corey Roberson
Director of Golf
(830) 336-4653 croberson@cordilleraranch.com
     
Jeff Eldridge
Director of Agronomy
(830) 336-3710 jeldridge@cordilleraranch.com
     

Tennis

 
Joe DeLuna
Director of Tennis
(830) 336-9180 jdeluna@cordilleraranch.com
     

Recreation

 
Shane Reynolds
Director of Recreation-Outfitter
(830) 336-4823 (GUAD) sreynolds@cordilleraranch.com
     
Susie Phillips
Equestrian Manager
 (919) 422-2256  sphillips@cordilleraranch.com
     
Jane Riley
Fitness & Wellness Director
(830) 336-9184  jriley@cordilleraranch.com 
     

Food & Beverage

 
Graham House
Director of Clubhouse & Lodging
(830) 336-9000 x214 ghouse@cordilleraranch.com
     
Isaac Cantu
Executive Chef
(830) 336-9000 x204 icantu@cordilleraranch.com
     
Amanda Parinella
Private Event Director 
(830) 336-9176  aparinella@cordilleraranch.com 
     

Administration

 
Jess Fanelle
Controller & Director of Human Resources
(830) 336-9152 jfanelle@cordilleraranch.com
     
Vicki Hansen
Accountant
(830) 336-9161 vhansen@cordilleraranch.com