Leadership Team


Membership

 
Debbie Pepper
Director of Membership
(830) 336-3544 dpepper@cordilleraranch.com
     

Golf

 
Marc DeWall
Director of Golf
(830) 336-4653 mdewall@cordilleraranch.com
     
Mark Semm
Director of Agronomy
(830) 336-3710 msemm@cordilleraranch.com
     

Tennis

 
Glenn Barton
Director of Tennis
(830) 336-4660 gbarton@cordilleraranch.com
     

Recreation

 
Shane Reynolds
Director of Recreation-Outfitter
(830) 336-4823 (GUAD) sreynolds@cordilleraranch.com
Katy Burbank
Equestrian Manager
 (936) 556-1295  kburbank@cordilleraranch.com 
     

Food & Beverage

 
Graham House
Director of Clubhouse & Lodging
(830) 336-9000 x214 ghouse@cordilleraranch.com
     
Isaac Cantu
Executive Chef
(830) 336-9000 x204 icantu@cordilleraranch.com
     

Administration

 
Monty Becton
General Manager
(830) 336-4024 mbecton@cordilleraranch.com
     
Jess Fanelle
Controller & Director of Human Resources
(830) 336-9152 jfanelle@cordilleraranch.com
     
Elaine Pena
Accounting 
(830) 336-9011 epena@cordilleraranch.com