contact Us

Please fill out the following form to receive information on membership at The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch.





Click Here for Directions to the Club

Clubhouse

(830) 336-9000

Golf Shop

(830) 336-GOLF (4653)

Accounting

(830) 336-9161


OUTFITTER CENTER

(830) 336-4823 (GUAD)

Tennis SHOP

(830) 336-4660

Cordillera Ranch Visitors & Sales Center

Voice: (888) 667-2624 Toll-Free
Voice: (830) 336-3570
Facsimile: (830) 336-3571

Cordillera Ranch Development Corporation

Barry Denton
Director of Real Estate Sales

bdenton@cordilleraranch.com

Real Estate Sales Agents

Charles Mueller cmueller@cordilleraranch.com
John Kuhry
jkuhry@cordilleraranch.com 
Carey Yeager cyeager@cordilleraranch.com
 Art Yeager ayeager@cordilleraranch.com
 Jaclyn Cummings jcummings@cordilleraranch.com
Vance Waller

vwaller@cordilleraranch.com

Club Staff

Debbie Pepper
Director of Membership
dpepper@cordilleraranch.com
Monty Becton
General Manager
mbecton@cordilleraranch.com
Mark Semm
Director of Agronomy
msemm@cordilleraranch.com
Marc DeWall
Director of Golf
mdewall@cordilleraranch.com
Glenn Barton
Director of Tennis
gbarton@cordilleraranch.com
Shane Reynolds
Director of Outdoor Recreation & Outfitter
sreynolds@cordilleraranch.com
Katy Burbank
Equestrian Manager
kburbank@cordilleraranch.com
Isaac Cantu
Executive Chef
icantu@cordilleraranch.com
Graham House
Clubhouse & Lodging Manager
ghouse@cordilleraranch.com
Jess Fanelle
Director of Accounting & Human Resources
jfanelle@cordilleraranch.com
Elaine Pena
Accounting Assistant
epena@cordilleraranch.com